Jump to content


Events for June 25, 2014

in Scrap Girls Events Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- High Noon Crop
By April Showers

Permalink
Join Carla (CRS) at 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central and Noon Eastern Time for the High Noon Crop. These crops are designed to allow you to work on your own photos and themes simply giving participants a one hour goal and a fun, new challenge each week.

On June 25th we'll do an Embellishment Challenge. Create a layout using at least three different types of embellishments—flowers, buttons, brads, staples, tags, ribbons, whatever works with your page!

Create your layout and upload it to the special High Noon Crop and Challenge Gallery. You'll be amazed what you can get done in just one hour, but there is no High Noon Sheriff timing you! Hope to see you in the chat room!


25
June 2014