Jump to content


Events for October 22, 2014

in Scrap Girls Events Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- High Noon Crop
By April Showers

Permalink
Scrap10 Challenge/High Noon Crop: Geometric Challenge: Diamonds
Join April (April Showers) at 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central and Noon Eastern Time for the High Noon Crop. These crops are designed to allow you to work on your own photos and themes simply giving participants a one hour goal and a fun, new challenge each week.
In honor Scrap Girls 10th anniversary, we're doing a Geometric Challenge using Diamonds! There are lots of fun ways to incorporate diamond shapes in your pages-- backgrounds, borders, embellishments-- it's your choice!
Create your layout and upload it to the special Anniversary Celebration Gallery. You'll be amazed what you can get done in just one hour, but there is no High Noon Sheriff timing you! Hope to see you in the chat room!


22
October 2014