alsoarty

Creative Team
  • Content count

    13,070
  • Joined

  • Last visited

2 Followers

About alsoarty

  • Rank
    Scrap Girls Wise One
  • Birthday 08/03/1952

Profile Information

  • Location
    St George, UT USA

Contact Methods

  • Skype
    AndreaRhutton

Recent Profile Visitors

15,732 profile views
  1. Gained - next word starts with D.
  2. Chat tonight - 9pm EST. We'll be chatting about the technique found in our blog: HERE

    I'll meet you in the chat room soon :)

  3. Oh I love the circles. Love the layout.
  4. The chat on Tursday is 9pm EST. Sorry about the confusion. So that is 7:00pm MST, 6:00 pm West Coast.

    1. Show previous comments  4 more
    2. ladyscrapalot

      ladyscrapalot

      Wish I could make it but I don’t get done working until then. I probably won’t get home until 8:30 (central, 9:30 eastern). Have fun!!

    3. Boatlady

      Boatlady

      Oh no...I was planning to be there but dear hubby invited friends over for dinner so I will be tied up. I may pop in after they leave if they leave early enough. Always something going on in my crazy retired life.

    4. April Showers

      April Showers

      It is actually Daylight Savings time here, so instead of EST is it EDT. :-) In case any international girls are planning to come, it makes the time conversion easier.

  5. We’ll be happy even for 10-5 minutes!
  6. I love it. I need to use a white background some rime. It’s lovely!
  7. Lol I acrually have that collection... gee, thanks for reminding me.
  8. Love this Bet! Love the color, the chalk board, the list, cluster and that lovely rich green ribbon. I must have it!
  9. Love the colors. Super photo. Gorgeous layout.
  10. Gorgeous layout! I feel a scraplift coming on.
  11. Your girls sure are growing up. Love love love this photo of them.
  12. I love this! Great photo, well scrapped.
  13. Love that little face. Well scrapped.
  14. I knew it was Callan the instant I saw this. I love your background. Love this.
  15. Great photo. Live all the bunnies.