Greetings From The Jersey Shore!

LindaH57

Greetings from the Jersey Shore!

Please allow me to introduce myself to you all. My name is Linda and I live in Toms River, NJ which is about 60 miles south of NY City and 50 miles east of Philadelphia. I am a "newbie" to scrapbooking both traditional and digi. I am excited to see and to learn about the possibilities digiscrapbooking has to offer. I am a quadraplegic (car accident), which means I have no manual dexterity of my hands. I use a mouthstick to type and the numeric keypad is my mouse. Boy, I sure hope there are keyboard short cuts to learn :-)

I will be using PE6 and just ordered Scrapbook Software Secrets Revealed: Photoshop Elements 6.0.

Sincerely.

Linda

Hey Linda,

Welcome to Scrapgirls! I'm a relative newbie myself, from Sydney Australia, although I have been paper scrapping for years. Wow, I am absolutely inspired by your story! I'm using PSP so can't help you with those PSE shortcuts, but there are plenty of fabulous people here who can. I can't wait to see your layouts!

ACC35.gif Welcome to Scrap Girls Linda! I am so glad you introduced yourself and have decided to join this warm and fuzzy purple place! If you have any questions feel free to ask! Don't forget to sign-up for the newsletter - it is full of great information, events and tutorials! I'm looking forward to getting to know you better!

Welcome to Scrap Girls Linda. You found the right place to learn about digital scrapping. Lots of fun, friendly people here, who will be happy to help you learn PSE6. Were glad you found us.

Welcome to Scrap Girls and digital scrapping. I am sure that you will love both. You'll learn definitely learn lots of keyboard shortcuts here -- you can also find PSE shortcut 'cheat sheets' online. Happy scrapping,