February 2009 Bingo Support And Chatter Thread!

AngRoCamp

• Replies 575
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Okay, I am in - but this is my first time playing so I have some questions! The idea is that someone will post 5 words a day in the other forum, right? And we just have to be alert for the postings to see if one of our words is chosen? So, no one can win till at least the third day?

Whoo hooo! Let the Bingo begin!

(And who would have guessed so many special days were in February, lol!)

Okay, I am in - but this is my first time playing so I have some questions! The idea is that someone will post 5 words a day in the other forum, right? And we just have to be alert for the postings to see if one of our words is chosen? So, no one can win till at least the third day?

Whoo hooo! Let the Bingo begin!

(And who would have guessed so many special days were in February, lol!)

You've got it! I don't think we've ever had a winner in 3 days though. That would be sweeeeeeeeet! Usually it takes about 5 or 6 days :) Have fun!

Sorry I put a question in the other thread! I don't know how to move it!! SORRY!!! :newangel:

So we only have to pick out words right now spelling of BINGO?? just 15 words???

I just sent my email! This will be my first time playing so I'm quite excited!

I have a question about the cards being cleared. Do we get to choose a new set of words for each round or do we have to stick to our original 25 words?

Sorry I put a question in the other thread! I don't know how to move it!! SORRY!!! :newangel:

So we only have to pick out words right now spelling of BINGO?? just 15 words???