April Showers

High Noon Crop - Mischief Week Edition

6 posts in this topic

Join me April (April Showers) and Pat (PBarnes) today at 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central and Noon Eastern Time for the East Coast High Noon Crop. All coasts and time zones are welcome! These crops are designed to allow you to work on your own photos and themes simply giving participants a one hour goal and a fun, new challenge each week.

 

Today, April 27th, we'll do a patterned paper challenge! Create a layout using at least two patterned papers.

 

Create your layout and upload it to the special Mischief Week 2011 Gallery. You'll be amazed what you can get done in just one hour, but there is no High Noon Sheriff timing you! Hope to see you in the chat room!

 

Here is my page - Squeaky Clean Girls

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites