Knock-Knock Any Psp Users Out There?

TrixyA

I was active at Scrapgirls a couple of years ago and at that time, there were a handful of PSP users active on the site. Is anyone out there still using PSP or have the styles and actions convinced you to switch alliances?

We had a couple of really excellent threads where we all worked on learning some of the more advanced stuff-- masks and stuff like that.

I also have switched over for styles and actions, but like Tiza, still have psp xi on my machine and do on occassion use it so we could probably figure out what you need if you have a question.

Hello-- DiBu here. I'm hang'n tough. I still love PSP and haven't made the switch--although it is often tempting when you see some of the actions available. I sure wish there were more of us PSPers. I'm always in search of other users and new tutorials. If I can help anyone let me know. I've been using PSP for at least 5 years now. Started w/PSP Studio.

Hi Trixy

I still use PSPX2 and although not active on SG forum I do still subscribe to a number of boards including the Paint Shop Pro one and a handful of others, and I also still get my SG newsletter and SG Club items. So although I'm not too chatty on the boards I'm still around and very happy to chat with other PSP users :)

I was active at Scrapgirls a couple of years ago and at that time, there were a handful of PSP users active on the site. Is anyone out there still using PSP or have the styles and actions convinced you to switch alliances?

We had a couple of really excellent threads where we all worked on learning some of the more advanced stuff-- masks and stuff like that.

Hi Trixy - I am a diehard PSP User I just upgraded to X4. - I would love to chat with other PSP users for their helpful suggestions - it is amazing what this program can do - at this time I am enjoying "Scripts" - love what they can do - and there are a variety of scripts out there - Linda

• 4 weeks later...