April Showers

High Noon Crop

8 posts in this topic

Join guest host Pat (PBarnes) today at 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central and Noon Eastern Time for the High Noon Crop. All coasts and time zones are welcome! These crops are designed to allow you to work on your own photos and themes simply giving participants a one hour goal and a fun, new challenge each week.

On June 27th we’ll do a Journaling Challenge. Create a layout with more than five sentences of meaningful journaling.

 

Create your layout and upload it to the special High Noon Crop and Challenge. You'll be amazed what you can get done in just one hour, but there is no High Noon Sheriff timing you! Hope to see you in the chat room!

 

(I'll be at Disneyland all day today - I'll miss seeing all of you at the chat!)

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I uploaded my layout earlier, I did a two pager and wanted to make sure they appeared side by side in the gallery. (got a very slow internet connection at the moment)

 

Birds of Prey RHS

 

Birds of Prey LHS

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Journaling is my toughest challenge. I'm going to try and make the chat -- maybe I'll pick up some good ideas and inspriations! Enjoy your day off, April! :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now