April Showers

High Noon Crop

10 posts in this topic

Join April (April Showers)each Wednesday at 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central and Noon Eastern Time for the High Noon Crop. These crops are designed to allow you to work on your own photos and themes simply giving participants a one hour goal and a fun, new challenge each week.

On July 11th we'll do a Texture Challenge! Create a layout using textures - either a richly detailed photograph, a textured paper, embellishments, whatever! Add some texture!

 

Create your layout and upload it to the special High Noon Crop and Challenge Gallery. You'll be amazed what you can get done in just one hour, but there is no High Noon Sheriff timing you! Hope to see you in the chat room!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
My link for the HNC textures. I won't be at the chat. I have 7 grands running around here tonight and all demanding supper. I'll try to pop in for a few minutes. Sorry April.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'll be there for a bit, before I have to get Kiahna from nursery.

 

I've done my layout, just need to kick Matty off my computer so I can upload it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I took this gorgeous photo today and thought it worked well for this challenge... I never get to make these chats - maybe they could be in the morning!?! Just asking :-)

Here is mine: St Peters

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites