Jump to content


Photo

New Member Chat - 8 Pm Edt


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 tiza126

tiza126

    SG Shopaholic

  • Welcoming Committee
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 16,695 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Missouri

Posted 11 September 2012 - 07:51 AM

Join Theresa (Tiza126) for the New Member Chat tonight, September 11th, at 8 PM EDT (5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Mountain, 7 PM Central,) in the Live Chat room lobby. This is a great place to ask questions about getting around the Scrap Girls site or about digital scrapbooking in general - and a great place to make some new friends.

All are welcome, new and long time members included!!


You do need to have Java installed on your computer to access the Live Chat

gallery_14425_66_70914.gif

(siggy by Conda)

 

Button_Welcome.png~ SGblinkie.gif~ BLINKIES_Huckleberry.gif~ BLINKIES_BoutiqueBabe.gif


#2 teecee

teecee

    Scrap Girl Messageboard Wise One

  • TOU Administrator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 19,631 posts
  • Personal Statement:Miracles happen to those who believe in them.
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:South Central Pennsylvania

Posted 11 September 2012 - 10:28 AM

I love the new member chats - I'll see if I can make it tonight!

#3 PBarnes

PBarnes

    Scrap Girl Messageboard Wise One

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 22,301 posts
  • Personal Statement:Digitally Addicted!
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Nebraska

Posted 11 September 2012 - 03:09 PM

Sorry I can't be there tonight. I've got a church ladies thing. :)

#4 tiza126

tiza126

    SG Shopaholic

  • Welcoming Committee
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 16,695 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Missouri

Posted 11 September 2012 - 06:52 PM

Just a reminder about the chat - starts in about 10 minutes!!

gallery_14425_66_70914.gif

(siggy by Conda)

 

Button_Welcome.png~ SGblinkie.gif~ BLINKIES_Huckleberry.gif~ BLINKIES_BoutiqueBabe.gif





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users