April Showers

Mini Class - Creating And Printing Digital Greeting Cards

12 posts in this topic

10:00 am EDT - Free Mini Class- Creating and Printing Digital Greeting Cards

 

If you're new to digital card making or simply want ideas for easy ways to create and print folded greeting cards, join me, April Showers, at 7 am Pacific, 8 am Mountain, 9 am Central or 10:00 am Eastern Daylight Time for this free mini class. We will be referring to this article on printing double-sided cards and today's newsletter tutorial on hybrid cards. Hope to see you in the chat room!

 

DigitalGreetingCard.pdf Here is a pdf of an older article that tells you how to make a folded card. :)

And here is your chat transcript. Creating&PrintingCards-ChatTranscipt.pdf

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi April! Been a busy summer, but when I saw a chance to catch up with you all I had to make some time to come back and get into digi creating again! Sorry, I have been MIA! Off to read the article!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Great information in the chat April, thank you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Wonderful chat April - thanks for all the great tips and learning. And, thanks VERY much for the transcript and .pdfs.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thank you, April, for including a transcript and an article. You're the best! :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Okay, at the end of the transcript, April says to ask questions in the thread. I'm dying to know, what did someone mention eating? Valerie replied with, "you lot eat some weird stuff." :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

April, thanks for posting the Chat Transcript and the directions today. Wanted to join chat, but had to take photos for my DH! Excellent--excited to get started on cards.

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Okay, at the end of the transcript, April says to ask questions in the thread. I'm dying to know, what did someone mention eating? Valerie replied with, "you lot eat some weird stuff." :D

 

Oh, I edited it out. The game was to guess what I was going to have for breakfast. It was a protein shake (smoothie).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites