Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

April Showers

High Noon Crop

10 posts in this topic

Join April (April Showers)each Wednesday at 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central and Noon Eastern Time for the East Coast High Noon Crop. All coasts and time zones are welcome! These crops are designed to allow you to work on your own photos and themes simply giving participants a one hour goal and a fun, new challenge each week.

On October 10th we'll do a patterned paper challenge! Create a layout on any theme, any topic, and any colors - using multiple patterned papers - at least 2 different patterns! Mix it up!

 

Create your layout and upload it to the special High Noon Crop and Challenge Gallery. You'll be amazed what you can get done in just one hour, but there is no High Noon Sheriff timing you! Hope to see you in the chat room!

 

Valerie will be covering the first part of the chat for me today. Thanks Valerie!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sorry, I was there for the first part of the chat but got booted out for the rest of it and couldn't get back in. What is it with Macs and chats anyway? (: (: I know it was a fun chat!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I thought I was going to bed, but it turns out I took on this quick challenge. Stormy

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites