Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

April Showers

High Noon Crop

7 posts in this topic

Join today's guest hosts, Andrea-rose (alsoarty) and Valerie (Valerie) today at 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central and Noon Eastern Time for the High Noon Crop. These crops are designed to allow you to work on your own photos and themes simply giving participants a one hour goal and a fun, new challenge each week.

Today, November 7th, we'll have a Color Challenge! Create a layout using the rich warm tones of autumn.

 

Create your layout and upload it to the special High Noon Crop and Challenge Gallery. You'll be amazed what you can get done in just one hour, but there is no High Noon Sheriff timing you! Hope to see you in the chat room!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I do love the rich autumn colours, its spring here so I wonder if I can make the rich colours spring like :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites