Jump to content


Photo

New Member Chat 12/11/12


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 PBarnes

PBarnes

    Scrap Girl Messageboard Wise One

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 22,301 posts
  • Personal Statement:Digitally Addicted!
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Nebraska

Posted 11 December 2012 - 09:58 AM

Join Pat (PBarnes) for the New Member Chat at 9 PM ET (8PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific) in the Live Chat room lobby. This is a great place to ask questions about getting around the Scrap Girls site or about digital scrapbooking in general - and a great place to make some new friends. All are welcome, new and long time members included. You do need to have Java installed on your computer to access the Live Chat.

#2 PBarnes

PBarnes

    Scrap Girl Messageboard Wise One

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 22,301 posts
  • Personal Statement:Digitally Addicted!
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Nebraska

Posted 11 December 2012 - 08:51 PM

Bump




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users