Jump to content


Photo

New Member Chat 1/8/13


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 PBarnes

PBarnes

    Scrap Girl Messageboard Wise One

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 22,301 posts
  • Personal Statement:Digitally Addicted!
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Nebraska

Posted 08 January 2013 - 08:48 AM

Join Pat (PBarnes) for the New Member Chat at 9 PM ET (8pm Central, 7pm MT, 6pm Pacific) in the Live Chat room lobby. This is a great place to ask questions about getting around the Scrap Girls site or about digital scrapbooking in general - and a great place to make some new friends. All are welcome, new and long time members included. You do need to have Java installed on your computer to access the Live Chat.

Hope to see you there!

#2 jenrou

jenrou

    Scrap Girl Messageboard Wise One

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,796 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Virginia

Posted 08 January 2013 - 11:14 PM

Enjoyed the chat, Pat. Thanks!

gallery_17266_66_4077.pngBLINKIES_MOM-Past.gif   





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users