April Showers

High Noon Crop

5 posts in this topic

Join me, April Showers, today at 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central and 12 Noon ET for the High Noon Crop. These crops are designed to allow you to work on your own photos and themes, simply giving participants a one hour goal and a fun, new challenge each week.

 

Today, February 27th, we'll do a Quote Challenge! Create a layout using or inspired by a favorite quote.

 

 

Create your layout and upload it to the special High Noon Crop Gallery. You'll be amazed what you can get done in just one hour, but there is no High Noon Sheriff timing you! Hope to see you in the chat room!

 

NLDividerShort.gif

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Won't be able to make the chat today....drats. but since I love quotes, I hope I can get a little scrapping time in later today. Have a nice chat everyone.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This is one of my favorite quotes - and here are some of my Great Friends - some from South Africa, and some from the USA..... I plan on doing a 2nd page because I have so very many great friends.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites