Jump to content


Photo

High Noon Crop


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 April Showers

April Showers

    Boutique Diva

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 41,919 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Oregon

Posted 13 March 2013 - 09:07 AM

Join me, April Showers, todayat 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central and Noon Eastern Time for the High Noon Crop. These crops are designed to allow you to work on your own photos and themes simply giving participants a one hour goal and a fun, new challenge each week.

Today, March 13th, your challenge is to use products from at least 5 different collections on your page! Freebies are fine. Have fun with this.

Create your layout and upload it to the special High Noon Crop and Challenge Gallery. You'll be amazed what you can get done in just one hour, but there is no High Noon Sheriff timing you! Hope to see you in the chat room!

gallery_5375_358_11104.pngMy Gallery I scrap with Photoshop CS6.

SGblinkie.gifButton_Layout.pngWT-Button-copy.gifButton_Welcome_Mgr.pngBLINKIES_MOM-Past.gif


#2 April Showers

April Showers

    Boutique Diva

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 41,919 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Oregon

Posted 13 March 2013 - 09:28 AM

And here are my pages (count one for next week Posted Image)
Easter Egg Hunt Left & Right

gallery_5375_358_11104.pngMy Gallery I scrap with Photoshop CS6.

SGblinkie.gifButton_Layout.pngWT-Button-copy.gifButton_Welcome_Mgr.pngBLINKIES_MOM-Past.gif


#3 alsoarty

alsoarty

    Scrap Girl Messageboard Wise One

  • Creative Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,742 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:St George, UT USA

Posted 13 March 2013 - 12:42 PM

I did a quick one - have to get going today lots to do. I LOVE HORSES - but don't ride.


gallery_19737_66_34412.gif

 

Button_Layout.pngSG_LongLive_72_zps19f45c47.gifSG_Olympian.pngMW-2013-Blinkie.gif


#4 ValerieT

ValerieT

    Scrap Girl Messageboard Wise One

  • TOU Administrator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,450 posts
  • Personal Statement:Mad as a hatter, with the patience of a saint!
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Yorkshire, UK

Posted 16 March 2013 - 07:22 AM

I finally got mine done, Fabulous.

WorldTourSiggy-1.png

Button_Welcome.pngButton_Layout.pngWT-Button-copy.gifBLINKIES_UK.gif SecondHomeBlinkieGIF.gif?t=1352459462


 

 

 





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users