ValerieT

High Noon Crop 19 June

10 posts in this topic

Join me today at 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central and Noon Eastern Time for the High Noon Crop. These crops are designed to allow you to work on your own photos and themes simply giving participants a one hour goal and a fun, new challenge each week.

 

On June 19th we'll do a Quote Challenge! Create a layout using a meaningful, inspiring or funny quote. It can be in place of journalling, or use a beloved quote as a starting point for your journalling. Any quote is OK!

 

Create your layout and upload it to the special High Noon Crop and Challenge Gallery. You'll be amazed what you can get done in just one hour, but there is no High Noon Sheriff timing you! Hope to see you in the chat room!

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'll try to make it. The kids are home for the summer and I never know when a fight is going to break out, lol!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Was going to try and join you today, but then a small child had a melt down and refused to eat tea so all plans flew out the window. Oh well, shall try again another week!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

May not have joined the chat, but here's my completed layout:

 

Photographs

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sorry couldn't resist doing a second layout following a comment my 3.5 year old son made in the car over the weekend! Enjoy...

Froggie

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites