Jump to content


Photo

New Member Chat 9/10/2013


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 SodScrap

SodScrap

    SGU Teacher's Pet

  • Welcoming Committee
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 14,766 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Missouri-KC metro

Posted 10 September 2013 - 07:08 AM

Join Conda (SodScrap) for the New Member Chat today at 9 PM ET (8PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific) in the Live Chat room lobby. This is a great place to ask questions about getting around the Scrap Girls site or about digital scrapbooking in general - and a great place to make some new friends. All are welcome, new and long time members included. Hope to see you there so we can chat it up!!

You do need to have Java installed on your computer to access the Live Chat

gallery_12013_66_4024.png

ShredButton.pngSG_Olympian.pngButton_Welcome.pngSG-10thAnniversary-Blinkie.gif
SG-9-Anniversary-SugarNSpice-Blinkie.gif


#2 SodScrap

SodScrap

    SGU Teacher's Pet

  • Welcoming Committee
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 14,766 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Missouri-KC metro

Posted 10 September 2013 - 06:54 PM

Hope to see you there!

gallery_12013_66_4024.png

ShredButton.pngSG_Olympian.pngButton_Welcome.pngSG-10thAnniversary-Blinkie.gif
SG-9-Anniversary-SugarNSpice-Blinkie.gif





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users