Jump to content


Photo

New Member Chat 10/8/2013


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 SodScrap

SodScrap

    SGU Teacher's Pet

  • Welcoming Committee
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 14,565 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Missouri-KC metro

Posted 08 October 2013 - 07:38 AM

Join Conda (SodScrap) for the New Member Chat today at 9 PM ET (8PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific) in the Live Chat room lobby. This is a great place to ask questions about getting around the Scrap Girls site or about digital scrapbooking in general - and a great place to make some new friends. All are welcome, new and long time members included. Hope to see you there so we can chat it up!!


Check out this link for Tips For Using The Updated Chat Room

gallery_12013_66_17251.gif

ShredButton.pngSG_Olympian.pngButton_Welcome.png
SG-9-Anniversary-SugarNSpice-Blinkie.gifSG-9-Anniversary_Spice-Blinkie.gif


#2 SodScrap

SodScrap

    SGU Teacher's Pet

  • Welcoming Committee
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 14,565 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Missouri-KC metro

Posted 08 October 2013 - 04:38 PM

Hope to see you there!

gallery_12013_66_17251.gif

ShredButton.pngSG_Olympian.pngButton_Welcome.png
SG-9-Anniversary-SugarNSpice-Blinkie.gifSG-9-Anniversary_Spice-Blinkie.gif





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users