April Showers

High Noon Crop

10 posts in this topic

Join me, April Showers,each Wednesday at 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central and Noon Eastern Time for the High Noon Crop. These crops are designed to allow you to work on your own photos and themes simply giving participants a one hour goal and a fun, new challenge each week.

 

On November 13th, your challenge is to create a layout using just ONE collection or Value Pack.

 

Create your layout and upload it to the special High Noon Crop and Challenge Gallery. You'll be amazed what you can get done in just one hour, but there is no High Noon Sheriff timing you! Hope to see you in the chat room!

 

We'll see if I can manage to get a baby layout done in time for the chat.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yeah! One collection, just me sort of challenge.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That might be a bit difficult for me but I'll give it a go and it will be quicker I'm sure :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

YAY! To a baby layout!

Working on a layout now, we'll see what happens, but I am for sure a one-collection girl! :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Let me see if I can get a layout done before the chat. I hope I remember to hop on over at 12noon. See you there.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I cheated this week!!!;)/>

 

I was creating this layout for my Thursday challenge and made it fit this challenge as well. My Boys

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites