SodScrap

New Member Chat Tonight 9Pm Et

4 posts in this topic

Join Conda (SodScrap) tonight (Tuesday, December 10th) for the New Member Chat at 9 PM ET (8PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific) in the Live Chat room lobby. This is a great place to ask questions about getting around the Scrap Girls site or about digital scrapbooking in general - and a great place to make some new friends. All are welcome, new and long time members included.

You do need to have Java installed on your computer to access the Live Chat

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hey, guess what? The Chat Room doesn't need java anymore!!!

 

The new chat room is super easy to access. No password, no warnings, click the chat button and you're in.

 

It shows your avatar to the side of your posts. We may not learn your name, (that cool feature is gone) but we'll know what you look like. ;)

 

And you can see when people are in the chat room because there is a little red number that shows next to the chat on the forum.

 

Hope to see you at the chat!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks for the information April!!

 

Can't wait to chat with Y'all tonight!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The chat room is very cool. I simply clicked on the red number and I was in. Great chatting...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites