Jump to content


Photo

New Member Chat Tonight 2/11/14 At 9 Pm Et


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 SodScrap

SodScrap

    SGU Teacher's Pet

  • Welcoming Committee
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 14,979 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Missouri-KC metro

Posted 11 February 2014 - 08:04 AM

Join Conda (SodScrap) for the New Member Chat at 9 PM ET (8PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific) tonight (2/11/2014) in the Live Chat room lobby. This is a great place to ask questions about getting around the Scrap Girls site or about digital scrapbooking in general - and a great place to make some new friends. All are welcome, new and long time members included. 

 

Hope to see you there!!

 

Here is a message board thread with some tips for the chat room: Chat Room Tips


gallery_12013_66_4024.png

ShredButton.pngSG_Olympian.pngButton_Welcome.pngSG-10thAnniversary-Blinkie.gif
SG-9-Anniversary-SugarNSpice-Blinkie.gif


#2 SodScrap

SodScrap

    SGU Teacher's Pet

  • Welcoming Committee
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 14,979 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Missouri-KC metro

Posted 11 February 2014 - 07:00 PM

Hope to see you there!


gallery_12013_66_4024.png

ShredButton.pngSG_Olympian.pngButton_Welcome.pngSG-10thAnniversary-Blinkie.gif
SG-9-Anniversary-SugarNSpice-Blinkie.gif


#3 A-M

A-M

    Scrapper Friend

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,957 posts
  • Personal Statement:I don't need to understand, I just need to hold His hand.
    - Emolyn C. Lambert
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:New South Wales, Australia

Posted 11 February 2014 - 10:54 PM

Thanks Conda for the little chat we had. Sorry I could not stay. Our barbecued fish was nice!


gallery_14380_66_7409.png

ScrapgirlAussieBlinkieGIF_zps0dd004c0.gi BLINKIES_aussies.gifBLINKIES_MOM-Past.gif


#4 SodScrap

SodScrap

    SGU Teacher's Pet

  • Welcoming Committee
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 14,979 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Missouri-KC metro

Posted 12 February 2014 - 02:11 PM

Thanks Conda for the little chat we had. Sorry I could not stay. Our barbecued fish was nice!

Glad your fish was yummy!  Great to chat with you Anne-Marie!


gallery_12013_66_4024.png

ShredButton.pngSG_Olympian.pngButton_Welcome.pngSG-10thAnniversary-Blinkie.gif
SG-9-Anniversary-SugarNSpice-Blinkie.gif





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users