Jump to content


Photo

High Noon Crop

30 July 2014

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 April Showers

April Showers

    Boutique Diva

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 42,188 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Oregon

Posted 30 July 2014 - 10:37 AM

Join me, April  Showers,today at 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central and Noon Eastern Time for the High Noon Crop. These crops are designed to allow you to work on your own photos and themes simply giving participants a one hour goal and a fun, new challenge each week.

Today, July 30th, we’ll do a font challenge! Create a layout on any theme, any topic, and any colors - using multiple fonts - at least 3 different fonts! Mix it up!

Create your layout and upload it to the special High Noon Crop and Challenge Gallery. You'll be amazed what you can get done in just one hour, but there is no High Noon Sheriff timing you! Hope to see you in the chat room!


gallery_5375_358_11104.pngMy Gallery I scrap with Photoshop CS6.

Scrap10-Blinkie.gif

SGblinkie.gifButton_Layout.pngSG-10thAnniversary-Blinkie.gifButton_Welcome_Mgr.pngBLINKIES_MOM-Past.gif


#2 alsoarty

alsoarty

    Scrap Girl Messageboard Wise One

  • Creative Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,904 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:St George, UT USA

Posted 31 July 2014 - 12:21 AM

I remembered the chat 3 minutes after it ended... but I did a card using fonts and my scribbling ...

 

Live your Passion.



gallery_19737_66_34412.gif

 

SG_LongLive_72_zps19f45c47.gifButton_Layout.pngSG-10thAnniversary-Blinkie.gifSG_Olympian.pngMW-2013-Blinkie.gif


#3 englishrose

englishrose

    Scrap Girl Messageboard Wise One

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,605 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Essex U.K

Posted 31 July 2014 - 01:13 AM

I had great fun making this LO.  What better way to use multiple font than in a comic strip!


gallery_19958_304_47949.gif

]BLINKIES_UK.gifSG_Olympian.pngBLINKIES_MOM-Past.gifSecondHomeBlinkieGIF.gif?t=1352459462WT-Button-copy.gif





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users