Jump to content

High Noon Crop Finale!


April Showers

Recommended Posts

Join me, April Showers, Wednesday, January 31st at 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central and Noon Eastern Time for the High Noon Crop Finale!

 

The High Noon Crop will be discontinued in 2015, but we'll be having a little Farewell Party in the Chat room, so I hope we'll see you there.

Happy New Year's Eve! Your challenge is to create a layout using one of your newest collections.

Create your layout and upload it to the special High Noon Crop and Challenge Gallery. You'll be amazed what you can get done in just one hour, but there is no High Noon Sheriff timing you! Hope to see you in the chat room on Wednesday!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Sorry to miss this - I came by to wish you well, but the chat room was empty. :(

April, thanks for so many wonderful HNCs faithfully hosted each Wednesday with no High Noon Sheriff!

I enjoyed the ones I was able to attend. :)

Sorry if I confused you, but the chat is tomorrow! I just posted a day early so more people would know about it.

Link to post
Share on other sites

 

Sorry to miss this - I came by to wish you well, but the chat room was empty. :(

April, thanks for so many wonderful HNCs faithfully hosted each Wednesday with no High Noon Sheriff!

I enjoyed the ones I was able to attend. :)

Sorry if I confused you, but the chat is tomorrow! I just posted a day early so more people would know about it.

 

 

Oh! That's good so if I am back from a Dr appt I won't have missed it at all. :)

Thanks April and it really doesn't take much to confuse me and with the Holidays and all schedules different, I had to sit here right now and think, "Now, WHAT day is it today?" :D

Link to post
Share on other sites

Looking forward to dropping in for a little while. It's too cold to go anywhere today!

Cold - the price we pay for winter sunshine. I don't do cold, but I'm really enjoying the clear weather. i thought about going for a walk this morning and realized that my gloves just aren't warm enough.

Link to post
Share on other sites

April, you have always been an inspiration to me, and I'm sorry the chats will discontinue. I always mean to make the chats, then forget or something gets in the way. I think yours was the first chat I ever attended and always felt welcome. Thanks for all of the good times in HNC! :lovey-smilie:

Link to post
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...