Jump to content


Shelbi

Member Since 02 Oct 2007
Offline Last Active Aug 31 2010 12:52 PM

Topics I've Started

Nsbr Chat Is Today 7/15/10

15 July 2010 - 01:23 PM

I hope you can join us!!

The chat is at 2pm MT
which is 3pm CT
and I think 4pm ET

July Siggie Swap Partner List

13 July 2010 - 01:03 PM

Once again this month we are doing Round Robin style.
What that means is the first person on the list makes a sigge for the person under them, That person makes a siggie for the person under THEM and so on. The last person on the list makes a siggie for the first person on the list.

The Theme we picked is SUMMER
The Chat will be July 27th at 6:00 MT

Please post your siggie on the 27th. If you can't make it to the chat you can still post a siggie, but please try not to do it TOO early LOL.
Here is the place to post them:Siiggie Gallery

Here is the list:

Conda - Sodscrap
Julie - Scrapoholic
Jennifer - Jenna (which name do you want on your siggie)?
Theresa - Tiza
Lizzy - Romantic Heart
Carol - lorac
Ann - Annb
shari - Goosie
Joyce - Princessrunningfingers
Debbie - b&kmom
Ann - Annbk
Melanie - mbc72

Those are all the people that I recieved emails from.
I will be emailing you the list as well.

Have fun ladies!!
I can't wait to see everyone's new siggies!!!!

July Siggie Swap

02 July 2010 - 10:18 PM

We missed it in June, but it's on again for July.

This month we will do round robin style again.
I believe the theme we picked was: Summer

Email me at: siggieswap@gmail.com
Please include your name and your screen name.

You have until the July 10th to sign up.

The chat is July 27th.

I am looking forward to seeing all the new siggies!!!

Nsbr Chat Today! 6/17/10

17 June 2010 - 01:38 PM

It starts in an hour and a half.

Hope to see you there!!!

3 Central 2 Mountain

Don't Forget Pat And I Are Doing The Nsbr Chat Today!

03 June 2010 - 11:16 AM

It's today at 2 mt 3 central and 4 eastern

Come and join us!!!!