Jump to content


countrydi

Member Since 28 Apr 2008
Offline Last Active Oct 24 2014 06:50 PM
I've moved to SC now and I'm back!! :-) Updated 21 Aug · 10 comments

About Me

Hi I'm Di....I'm a country girl starting her life over again once again. I look forward to all that life has to offer me and what the future holds for me. I'm 50 now. I live in Pennsylvania. I have 4 grown kids and 9 grand children. I suffer from alot of health issues that I'm trying to get a handle on. but it's so hard. I've been through some recent hard, trying times and I'm working on getting back on my feet again, alone again, and getting back into digital scrapping again! I LOVE photography. It is so calming and relaxing to me. I have a desire once I get my health back to where it should be, to be a clown and visit children's hospitals, nursing homes etc. I also love volunteering at nursing homes too. I have done paper scrapbooking for many years and have made more albums then I can remember. But I am addicted to digital photography and loved the idea of digital scrapbooking in place of paper scrapping.

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 4,374
  • Profile Views 5,431
  • Member Title Scrap Girl Messageboard Wise One
  • Age 51 years old
  • Birthday December 18, 1962
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    South Carolina

Contact Information


  • Yahoo Yahoo  countrygirl9273
  • Personal Statement We aren't promised tomorrow, so make sure you enjoy and make the most of today!!!!

User Tools

Latest Visitors