Jump to content


photoGirl

Member Since 09 Sep 2008
Offline Last Active Jul 12 2011 08:18 AM
Can't sit too long, back problems.... no scrappin' :( Updated 26 Jan · 0 comments

About Me

Hi SG person reading this!!! Aren't you glad for this company?

Well about me...... I live in jacksonville FL with my wonderful husband of 1 year, and Chester the cat. At the age of 44, 2 years ago I received my BA in fine arts specializing in Digital Design. I went back to school at 40, let me tell you how hard that was. It was a life long goal to receive a degree.

I have been working full time since I was 19 in the computer field for many different industries. I am a business analyst, computer programmer and sometimes a project manager. I work on ERP computer systems that run companies. Financial, warehouse, distribution, procurement are some of the fields I suppport and data anaylize.

Anyway my hobbies include: Scrappin' of course, reading, traveling, hiking, biking anything outdoors.

I started scrapbooking with paper in 1999, and turned into a Creative Memories consultant. SO I had bunches of stuff. I have over 15 12 X 12 CM albums.
Last year after receiving my degree I found SG and never looked back, I have sold all my paper scrapbooking stuff so I could buy a laptop and pay for the convention this year.

One of my personal goals is to become a ScrapGirls designer!!

That's me in a nutshell !!

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 367
  • Profile Views 1,435
  • Member Title Super Scrapper
  • Age 50 years old
  • Birthday November 16, 1963
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Jacksonville Florida

Contact Information


User Tools

Latest Visitors