Jump to content


lorilovesmemories

Member Since 11 Sep 2010
Offline Last Active Jun 20 2012 04:36 PM
Well, I bought the lessons and have been digi scrapping ever since! I love it--just got side-tracked by other sites for a while. Can't wait to look at the gallery! Updated 27 Feb · 2 comments

About Me

I am a wife, mother, grandmother, sister, aunt, and friend. My children are adults and are both married. My son has an eleven-year-old daughter who lives near me. My son and his wife live in South Korea and have a son. I traveled to Korea last October (2011) for his first birthday. I miss them very much. My daughter and her husband have a baby girl; they live in Kansas. We visit or they visit several times during the year. My husband and I are retired. We typically just stay home and take care of our dogs and cat. We have a pomeranian, a pug, and a black cat. We have a motorhome and love to travel, but my husband is on the liver transplant list; therefore, we can not travel too far. Scrapbooking (started digital in late 2010) and word games are my favorite pastimes.

UPDATES:
My dh had a stroke on April 4 during kidney stone surgery. He is much better but not 100%.

I lost one of my siblings on May 7, 2012, my brother, Monte. He was 53. I miss him like crazy!

In August my Carmen will be one year old, and I WILL travel to Kansas!!

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 23
  • Profile Views 711
  • Member Title New Scrapper on the Block
  • Age 58 years old
  • Birthday November 15, 1956
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Louisiana

Contact Information


  • Personal Statement I scrap to escape; I scrap to feel close to family and friends; I scrap to document life.

User Tools

Friends

Latest Visitors