Jump to content


SheriDanz

Member Since 06 Nov 2010
Offline Last Active Jun 28 2011 03:24 AM

About Me

:unsure: I live in leafy suburb on the southern outskirts of Sydney. I am currently 38 years of age however I tend to forget that as I am so obsessed with being almost 40 that I might as well be 40. I'm crafty but not gifted. I have this small notion of why I'm putting myself out here on a website, it's a little sad really, and I'm not brave enough to admit this as yet.

I like the concept of scrapbooking and love the beautiful imagery, more than this I find the effort and visual declaration of love that is intrinsically embedded in everyone's pages honourable ;not nearly, descriptive enough really. spiritual, perhaps is a better word. I tend to scrapbook when I want to communicate feelings my attempt at making the intangible, tangible, rather selfishly for me rather than the viewer.

In Summary:

I'm married, it is flawed and failing, I'm barren and I am broke.
On the upside, I have a job, food in my belly a warm place to sleep and a few friends and family (diamonds) who love me. I am here, I am breathing and I feel. The rest is of course up to me ... and I perceive I am about to embark on another of life's crucial adventures, thus finding myself here at this website.

:wacko: Well, at the very least I've achieved a non standard introduction albeit to honest leaving me vulnerable and possibly seeming, nonsensical.


:dancingelephant::)How do you do? I am SheriDanz, pleased to make your acquaintence.

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 2
  • Profile Views 140
  • Member Title New Scrapper on the Block
  • Age 42 years old
  • Birthday June 23, 1972
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Sydney

User Tools

Friends

SheriDanz hasn't added any friends yet.