Jump to content


mbc72

Member Since 16 May 2007
Online Last Active Today, 07:04 PM

Topics I've Started

Come Follow Our Designers

25 July 2014 - 06:35 PM

Our fabulous designers can be found in lots of places throughout the digital community, not just here at ScrapGirls. 

 

Most of them have a FaceBook page that give wonderful sneak peeks of new product and other life tidbits:

 

ScrapGirls

 

Elisha Barnett

 

Brandy Murry

 

Amanda Fraijo Tobin

 

Jo Corne

 

Syndee Rogers Nuckles

 

 

Some even have their own Blogs:

 

Brandy Murry

 

Syndee Nuckles

 

 

And Websites:

 

Brandy Murry

 

 

 

This is just a few, I will add more as I find them.

 

Feel free to post here if you see fellow ScrapGirls out there in the digi-world!


Photoshop Cc $9.99 Subscription Plan

19 June 2014 - 11:59 AM

I read yesterday that Adobe is running their $9.99 "Photographer's Package" again.  For $9.99 a month you get access to Lightroom and Photoshop CC, both include all the updates.  I've had this plan for about 6 months now and am pretty happy with it, especially knowing I wouldn't have shelled out the big bucks to buy Photoshop.

 

Read more here... http://blogs.adobe.c...=social26233236

 


On The Blog This Week: 5/11-5/17

12 May 2014 - 06:39 AM

Sunday 5/11: May 11th Weekly Layout Winner & Forum Schedule  http://scrapgirls.co...forum-schedule/

 

Tuesday 5/13: Sketch Tuesday – May 13th, 2014 http://scrapgirls.co...-may-13th-2014/

 

Friday 5/16: Scrap Girls May 2014 Member of the Month – Debby (Boatlady)!   http://scrapgirls.co...-debbyboatlady/


On The Blog This Week 5/4-5/10

04 May 2014 - 09:25 AM

Here's what's happening on the blog this week:

 

Sunday May 4: April Forum Winners & Week of May 5th Forum Schedule http://scrapgirls.co...forum-schedule/

 

Sunday May 4: Behind the Scenes: Brandy Murry’s April ScrapSimple Club! http://scrapgirls.co...rapsimple-club/

 

Tuesday May 6:  April 2014 ScrapSimple Club Projects From the Creative Team http://scrapgirls.co...-creative-team/

 

Wednesday May 7: Embellishments Gone Wild! http://scrapgirls.co...ents-gone-wild/

 

Thursday May 8: Coloring Patterned Ribbon Templates   http://scrapgirls.co...bbon-templates/


New On The Blog 4/27-5/3

27 April 2014 - 11:06 AM

Sunday 4/27: April 27th Weekly Layout Winner & Forum Schedule  http://scrapgirls.co...forum-schedule/

Monday 4/28: Art Journaling: Inspiration From Past Artwork  http://scrapgirls.co...m-past-artwork/

Tuesday 4/29: 8 Layouts-One Template http://scrapgirls.co...s-one-template/

Tuesday 4/29: Sketch Tuesday http://scrapgirls.co...-april-29-2014/